Board Members

Rachel Boisvert President boisvertr@hoosickfallscsd.org

Joseph Patire Vice President patirej@hoosickfallscsd.org

Andrew Beaty beatya@hoosickfallscsd.org

John Helft  helftjo@hoosickfallscsd.org

Jackolyn Houghton houghtonj@hoosickfallscsd.org

Bridget Foster fosterb@hoosickfallscsd.org

Emily Marpe marpee@hoosickfallscsd.org

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Board Sub-Committees

Facilities/Green Committee

John Helft, Chair Andrew Beaty, & Joseph Patire

Audit Committee

Joseph Patire, Chair Andrew Beaty, & Rachel Boisvert

Policy Committee

Jackolyn Houghton, Chair Bridget Foster, & Emily Marpe